Tarot and the Seasons

Each suit of the minor arcane represent one of the four seasons. These can be used to answer questions about the timing of events and occurrences.

  • The suit of Wands represent the autumn months of September, October, and November.
  • The suit of Cups represent the summer months of June, July, and August.
  • The suit of Swords represents the winter months of December, January, and February.
  • The suit of Pentacles represents the spring months of March, April, and May.